American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2014 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:19:51 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 How to Make Great Clients Call You First http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/how-to-make-clients-call-you-first/ Steve Coombes shares several proven ways you can become recognized as an expert. Apply these tips and you’ll be well on your way to earning six figures. Fri, 28 Nov 2014 06:19:51 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/how-to-make-clients-call-you-first/ Black Friday Deal: 85% Off Popular Program http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/black-friday-deal-85-percent-off-popular-program/ Black Friday Deal: 85% off one of our most popular programs — Secrets of Becoming an Internet Research Specialist. Thu, 27 Nov 2014 23:59:51 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/black-friday-deal-85-percent-off-popular-program/ Newest AWAI Member Case Study: Cindy Cyr http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/newest-awai-member-case-study-cindy-cyr/ AWAI member Cindy Cyr has been crisscrossing the country, managing her son’s music career, spending more time on tour and in Los Angeles for meetings and auditions. Despite the hectic, irregular schedule, Cindy earns an impressive six-figures annually. Read on to find out how this mom is able to fulfill her son’s dream, as well as her own. Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:52:20 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/newest-awai-member-case-study-cindy-cyr/ How to Become an Overnight Expert http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/how-to-become-an-overnight-expert/ Steve Coombes covers another important secret behind earning six figures as a copywriter in the next 12 months… how to double your income in one day. Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:09:03 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/how-to-become-an-overnight-expert/ 9 Writing Tips for Successful Email Marketing http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/9-writing-tips-for-successful-email-marketing/ Steve Slaunwhite gives you 9 expert tips for boosting response on any B2B email you write. Which one will you try next time you write email copy? Thu, 27 Nov 2014 06:05:01 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/9-writing-tips-for-successful-email-marketing/ Three “Definitions” That Will Give Your Business Purpose http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/definitions-that-will-give-your-business-purpose/ Give your business purpose by bring clarity to what you want to do, who you want to work with and what you want to accomplish Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:32:42 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/definitions-that-will-give-your-business-purpose/ All Clients Are Not Created Equal http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/all-clients-are-not-created-equal/ Discover a big secret about the types of clients you should work with and which you shouldn’t. Use this to start earning six figures earlier rather than later. Wed, 26 Nov 2014 06:31:29 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/all-clients-are-not-created-equal/ January Great Books Club Selection: The Elements of Style http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/the-elements-of-style/ The January selection for the Great Books Club is The Elements of Style by Strunk and White. The discussion will take place on January 15. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 14:26:11 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/the-elements-of-style/ How Good Must You Be to Earn 6 Figures? http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/how-good-must-you-be-to-earn-6-figures/ Steve Coombes defines “good” as it pertains to earning a six-figure writing income. Learn the secret to reaching an amazing level of success right out of the gate. Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:18:51 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/how-good-must-you-be-to-earn-6-figures/ Are There Now Too Many Writers? http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/are-there-now-too-many-writers/ Steve Coombes reveals one of the big open secrets in the industry – and one you can take to heart if your goal is a six-figure income as a writer. Mon, 24 Nov 2014 11:41:25 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/11/are-there-now-too-many-writers/