American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2015 American Writers & Artists Inc. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:01:16 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 The Writing Opportunity That Gives You a Reliable, Consistent Income http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/writing-opportunity-that-gives-a-reliable-income/ Discover the writing niche where clients stick around for years and pay you month after month, all because they love these short, conversational projects. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:01:16 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/writing-opportunity-that-gives-a-reliable-income/ What Clients Look for in a B2B Copywriter http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/what-clients-look-for-in-a-b2b-copywriter/ B2B copywriting master Steve Slaunwhite shares six assets B2B clients are looking for when hiring a copywriter. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:33:01 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/what-clients-look-for-in-a-b2b-copywriter/ The “Dream” Niche with No Hard Selling, Short Projects, and Great Pay http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/the-dream-niche/ Discover this “dream” niche for freelance writers: No hard selling, short projects, and great pay. Find out how to get started today. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:01:22 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/the-dream-niche/ Reserve Your Seat at the 2015 Copywriting Bootcamp for Only $448 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/reserve-your-seat-at-the-2015-bootcamp-for-448/ Until June 30th: Save $200 on your Bootcamp registration and reserve your seat for only $448. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:07:38 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/reserve-your-seat-at-the-2015-bootcamp-for-448/ Develop Your Secret Weapon for Beating Out the Competition http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/secret-weapon-for-beating-out-the-competition/ Researching and understanding who you are and what makes you unique will arm you with the intel you need to always differentiate yourself from your competition. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 06:32:07 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/secret-weapon-for-beating-out-the-competition/ Newest AWAI Member Case Study: Catherine Cairns-O’Keefe http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/awai-case-study-catherine-cairns-okeefe/ When Catherine Cairns-O’Keefe was 19 and out of high school, she tried a number of jobs – housekeeping, night cleaning and waiting tables – but her heart wasn’t in any of them. Find out how in just a few short years later she found freedom and fulfillment as a well-paid freelance copywriter. Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:34:18 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/awai-case-study-catherine-cairns-okeefe/ The "Free to Shining Fee" Strategy http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/the-free-to-shining-fee-strategy/ Quit working for free. Boost your project income with Steve Slaunwhite’s “Free to Shining Fee” Strategy. It’s simple and easy to implement. Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:26:35 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/the-free-to-shining-fee-strategy/ How Your “Values” Can Skyrocket Your Business http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/how-your-values-can-skyrocket-your-business/ Find out how you can leverage your personal values and convictions to really stand out as a writer and ultimately develop a loyal group of clients. Thu, 25 Jun 2015 06:22:52 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/how-your-values-can-skyrocket-your-business/ 100+ Clients Looking to Hire You NOW to do this for Them … http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/100-clients-looking-to-hire-you-now-to-do-this/ This marketing technique brings in more prospects - and converts those prospects to customers faster and cheaper - than most other marketing channels. Wed, 24 Jun 2015 15:41:09 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/100-clients-looking-to-hire-you-now-to-do-this/ Why You Should Choose a Niche http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/why-you-should-choose-a-niche/ Not sure if you should choose a niche? Click through to learn about three big benefits of choosing a niche for your web-writing business. Wed, 24 Jun 2015 06:52:39 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/why-you-should-choose-a-niche/