American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2016 American Writers & Artists Inc. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:17:45 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Final Day to Jump-Start Your Career — What to Do… http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/final-day-to-jump-start-your-career-what-to-do/ Clayton Makepeace's Quick Start Copywriting Program has all the secrets you'll need to jump-start your copywriting career. AWAI has been offering it for a $700 savings, but today's the last day to take advantage - get all the details and sign up here! Tue, 27 Sep 2016 08:17:45 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/final-day-to-jump-start-your-career-what-to-do/ Four Steps to Breakthrough Copy Bliss http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/four-steps-to-breakthrough-copy-bliss/ How do you connect with your prospect so he knows you really understand his problems? Million-dollar copywriter Clayton Makepeace uses these four steps. Tue, 27 Sep 2016 06:05:55 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/four-steps-to-breakthrough-copy-bliss/ Last Day to Join PWA Under These Special Terms… http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/last-day-to-join-pwa-under-these-special-terms/ The Profesional Writers' Alliance is an AWAI membership with many benefits - one of the greatest being that each of your payments is a credit you can use towards other AWAI programs and events. And even better...right now you can sign up for the discounted rate of $29/month! But this special offer is ending at midnight tonight, so you'll need to act fast. Get all the details here. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:02:39 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/last-day-to-join-pwa-under-these-special-terms/ How to Tell the Difference Between Good Sales Copy and Bad Sales Copy http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/good-sales-copy-and-bad-sales-copy/ Using this “A-list” proven 12-point copywriting checklist will help you write winning sales copy every time. Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:43:49 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/good-sales-copy-and-bad-sales-copy/ The Astonishing Power of Powerlessness http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/the-astonishing-power-of-powerlessness/ Million-dollar copywriter Clayton Makepeace advises us to look at our prospect’s sense of powerlessness as a core emotion to target. Here's how… Mon, 26 Sep 2016 06:08:09 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/the-astonishing-power-of-powerlessness/ Million-Dollar-Per-Year Copywriter Shares His Secrets… http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/million-dollar-copywriter-shares-his-secrets/ Clayton Makepeace has all the secrets when it comes to copywriting success - and for a limited time you can get a huge discount on his Quick-Start Copywriting System...get all the details here! Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:00:49 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/million-dollar-copywriter-shares-his-secrets/ How Rush Limbaugh Can Lead You to Breakthrough Bliss http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/rush-limbaugh-can-lead-you-to-breakthrough-bliss/ Offering benefits to your prospect is crucial for writing successful copy. Or is it? One multimillion-dollar copywriter has a slightly different take on the idea. Fri, 23 Sep 2016 06:43:21 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/rush-limbaugh-can-lead-you-to-breakthrough-bliss/ How to Work with Overseas Copywriting Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/how-to-work-with-overseas-copywriting-clients/ Working with overseas copywriting clients can be a fantastic opportunity. Follow these tips to keep your projects on track. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 14:22:18 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/how-to-work-with-overseas-copywriting-clients/ AWAI Member Leaves Corporate World for Copywriter Success http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/awai-member-leaves-corporate-world/ Li Vasquez-Noone loves her copywriter success. She’s doubled her old salary, works on projects she enjoys, and has plenty of time for travel and fun. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 09:17:59 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/awai-member-leaves-corporate-world/ Please Let Us Know - Your Opportunity to Take Advantage of Every Resource We Offer Ends Tonight! http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/ends-tonight-please-let-us-know-about-this/ Today's the last day...and if you haven't given the Infinity Program some thought, you don't want to miss out. It's your chance to take advantage of every AWAI resource - including our new Advanced Training Program. Read more about it and get all the information you need here. Thu, 22 Sep 2016 07:02:02 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/09/ends-tonight-please-let-us-know-about-this/