American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2017 American Writers & Artists Inc. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:28:38 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 On the Path to Copywriter Success with AWAI’s Top Programs http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/the-path-to-copywriter-success-awais-programs/ Get anytime access to all AWAI resources. You’ll have the tools you need to achieve copywriter success. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 11:28:38 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/the-path-to-copywriter-success-awais-programs/ Graffiti Artist Reveals Secret to Successful Copywriting http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/graffiti-artists-secret-to-successful-copywriting/ Graffiti artists have a lot in common with successful “A-list” copywriters, starting with their keen sense of curiosity. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:46:39 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/graffiti-artists-secret-to-successful-copywriting/ Untold Opportunities for The Writer's Life Blossoming from 20 Years of Growth http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/writing-opportunities-from-20-years-of-growth/ If you’d joined AWAI when it started 20 years ago, you’d have had superb opportunities to achieve the writer's life. Today, those opportunities have exploded. Mon, 27 Mar 2017 06:07:51 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/writing-opportunities-from-20-years-of-growth/ High-Paying Copywriting Jobs in This Niche http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/high-paying-copywriting-jobs-in-this-niche/ During this free webinar, Dan Kennedy is going to tell you all about his favorite niche, one with thousands of available copywriting jobs that pay well. Sun, 26 Mar 2017 11:23:16 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/high-paying-copywriting-jobs-in-this-niche/ Discover New Careers in Writing with these Tips http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/discover-new-careers-in-writing-with-these-tips/ If you want to write about travel or food, be sure to get advice from this veteran writer, as she shows you how to break into unique careers in writing like these. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 15:41:53 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/discover-new-careers-in-writing-with-these-tips/ Grab This Chance for Copywriter Success http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/grab-this-chance-for-copywriter-success/ Get access to every single AWAI resource now and get on the road to copywriter success. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 11:03:48 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/grab-this-chance-for-copywriter-success/ How to Grow Your Writing Income by 20% Almost Overnight http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/grow-your-income-by-almost-20-percent/ Are you underpricing yourself out of achieving the writer's life? Master Copywriter and coach Ed Gandia has an easy solution for you. Fri, 24 Mar 2017 06:06:58 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/grow-your-income-by-almost-20-percent/ Get Feedback from Experts to Fuel Copywriter Success http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/expert-feedback-to-fuel-copywriter-success/ With Advanced Training you can get critiques of your copy from top copywriters. That will accelerate your learning curve as you achieve copywriter success. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 07:01:37 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/expert-feedback-to-fuel-copywriter-success/ “I’ll Have Copywriting Skills It Would’ve Taken a Decade to Develop on My Own” http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/these-skills-wouldve-taken-a-decade-to-develop/ AWAI member Cara Flett discovered a resource that teaches copywriting skills she says “it would’ve taken a decade to develop on my own.” Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:44:39 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/these-skills-wouldve-taken-a-decade-to-develop/ 3 Strategies When You Don’t Have a Creative Brief for a Project http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/3-strategies-when-you-dont-have-a-creative-brief/ What do you do when your client doesn’t give you a creative brief before you start a writing project? Here are three options to consider. Thu, 23 Mar 2017 06:40:50 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/03/3-strategies-when-you-dont-have-a-creative-brief/