American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2015 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:30:30 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 The Book-Writing Opportunity That Gives You Long-Term Revenue Streams http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/book-writing-opportunity-gives-revenue-streams/ Discover the win-win book-writing opportunity that produces years of revenue and lets you write about your passions. Meet the man who’s mastered this approach. Fri, 03 Jul 2015 06:30:30 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/book-writing-opportunity-gives-revenue-streams/ Effective Self-Marketing, a “Go-For-It” Attitude, and Hard-Earned Copy Skills Helped this New Copywriter Get a Great Start to His Copywriting Career http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/copywriter-gets-great-start-to-copywriting-career/ In his first six months of copywriting, this member landed three big clients that have given him a great income and an even greater sense of accomplishment. Thu, 02 Jul 2015 10:54:02 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/copywriter-gets-great-start-to-copywriting-career/ The “Storytelling” Niche for Writers That Brings You $1,500 to $2,000 Per Project http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/the-storytelling-niche-for-writers/ Meet Casey Hibbard and discover the writing opportunity where you help companies tell their stories—plus, pocket $1,500 to $2,000 every time! Thu, 02 Jul 2015 06:51:42 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/the-storytelling-niche-for-writers/ How to Write Subject Lines That Get Your Email Opened and Read http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/write-subject-lines-that-get-your-email-opened/ Prospects decide quickly if they will open your email. Here’s how to write subject lines that will get your emails opened … and read. Thu, 02 Jul 2015 06:25:17 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/write-subject-lines-that-get-your-email-opened/ 32 Common Web-Writing Mistakes http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/32-common-web-writing-mistakes/ Web-writing mistakes happen. You shouldn’t beat yourself up over them. But it is good to avoid them if you can. Use these 32 tips for cleaner web copy. Wed, 01 Jul 2015 10:35:54 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/32-common-web-writing-mistakes/ How to Become a “Rainmaker” for Your Writing Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/how-to-become-a-rainmaker-for-your-writing-clients/ If you want a paid writing career, discover the secret that can help you find clients who are loyal and eager to hire you… it’s a service every client wants! Wed, 01 Jul 2015 06:20:55 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/how-to-become-a-rainmaker-for-your-writing-clients/ The Writing Opportunity That Gives You a Reliable, Consistent Income http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/writing-opportunity-that-gives-a-reliable-income/ Discover the writing niche where clients stick around for years and pay you month after month, all because they love these short, conversational projects. Tue, 30 Jun 2015 06:01:16 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/writing-opportunity-that-gives-a-reliable-income/ What Clients Look for in a B2B Copywriter http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/what-clients-look-for-in-a-b2b-copywriter/ B2B copywriting master Steve Slaunwhite shares six assets B2B clients are looking for when hiring a copywriter. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:33:01 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/what-clients-look-for-in-a-b2b-copywriter/ The “Dream” Niche with No Hard Selling, Short Projects, and Great Pay http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/the-dream-niche/ Discover this “dream” niche for freelance writers: No hard selling, short projects, and great pay. Find out how to get started today. Mon, 29 Jun 2015 06:01:22 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/the-dream-niche/ Reserve Your Seat at the 2015 Copywriting Bootcamp for Only $448 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/reserve-your-seat-at-the-2015-bootcamp-for-448/ Until June 30th: Save $200 on your Bootcamp registration and reserve your seat for only $448. Fri, 26 Jun 2015 18:07:38 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/06/reserve-your-seat-at-the-2015-bootcamp-for-448/