American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2014 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:18:10 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 The Writer's Life… Goes on the Road http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/the-writers-life-goes-on-the-road/ Living the writer’s life allows AWAI member Lane Sennett to travel cross-country with her husband while running her freelance business in her RV! Fri, 18 Apr 2014 09:18:10 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/the-writers-life-goes-on-the-road/ Five FAQS About Retainer Agreements http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/five-faqs-about-retainer-agreements/ Rebecca Matter answers five frequently asked questions that you may have about retainer agreements. Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:14:00 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/five-faqs-about-retainer-agreements/ Now Hiring… Web Content Coordinator for AWAI http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/now-hiring-web-content-coordinator/ AWAI is currently looking to hire a Web Content Coordinator to join the team in Delray Beach, Florida. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:28:16 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/now-hiring-web-content-coordinator/ This Will Put You in Total Control Of Your Freelance Writing Business http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/get-total-control-of-your-freelance-business/ Learn about a great opportunity that, when set up as a retainer agreement, can be a steady source of ongoing income. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 07:26:59 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/get-total-control-of-your-freelance-business/ Now Hiring… Customer Service Representative for AWAI http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/now-hiring-customer-service-representative/ AWAI is currently looking to hire a Customer Service Representative to join the team in Delray Beach, Florida. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 14:54:15 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/now-hiring-customer-service-representative/ Special Pre-Sale Offer: Save $500 on The Makepeace Method: Building Your Successful Copywriting Business http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/save-500-on-the-makepeace-method/ AWAI has teamed up with Clayton Makepeace to give you a blueprint for transforming your copywriting skills into the financial freedom that will help you live the writer’s life. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 13:55:21 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/save-500-on-the-makepeace-method/ You Can't Turn This One Off http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/you-cant-turn-this-one-off/ Rebecca Matter is excited about today’s opportunity because – besides the high fees – once a client starts doing this, it’s nearly impossible to stop. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 07:19:58 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/you-cant-turn-this-one-off/ 5 Simple Strategies to Impress Every Web-Writing Client http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/impress-every-web-writing-client/ Explaining web marketing opportunities to clients can be tricky. Christina shares her go-to techniques for conveying the importance of marketing tactics. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 06:26:06 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/impress-every-web-writing-client/ A Spot has Opened Up for an In-House Copywriter at Agora Publishing's Fastest Growing Company http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/agora-publishing-hiring-an-in-house-copywriter/ Here’s your chance to work side-by-side and learn from one of the true pioneers in the Direct Response Copywriting world, Mark Ford. Tue, 15 Apr 2014 16:28:56 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/agora-publishing-hiring-an-in-house-copywriter/ Limited Time Offer - $50 Off Creating Email Newsletters Program http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/save-50-on-creating-email-newsletters-program/ AWAI is currently offering a special deal on it's popular program, Creating Email Newsletters For Professional Service Firms. Tue, 15 Apr 2014 09:53:40 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/04/save-50-on-creating-email-newsletters-program/