American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2016 American Writers & Artists Inc. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:57:56 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 It’s Back! And it’s My Top Pick for Writers… http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/its-back-and-its-my-top-pick-for-writers/ The search engine optimizing trend is back and growing! And for a limited time you can save $100 on Heather Lloyd-Martin's program. Get all the details here. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 07:57:56 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/its-back-and-its-my-top-pick-for-writers/ The Secret of Deeper Benefits and How They’ll Get You The Writer's Life Faster http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/the-secret-of-deeper-benefits/ Many copywriters understand that benefits — not features — sell. Digging deeper than superficial benefits makes you a more successful copywriter. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:38:26 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/the-secret-of-deeper-benefits/ Grow Your Copywriting Business With Social Sharing http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/grow-your-copywriting-business-with-social-sharing/ Making connections is key to building a copywriting business. You need to get the word out. These social sharing methods to get the word out effectively. Wed, 24 Aug 2016 06:13:59 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/grow-your-copywriting-business-with-social-sharing/ How to Land High-Paying Copywriting Jobs http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/how-to-land-high-paying-copywriting-jobs/ Gary Mull has been landing high-paid copywriting jobs without much professional experience. Find out how he does it. Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:38:41 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/how-to-land-high-paying-copywriting-jobs/ Bootcamp: The Six-Figure Boost for this Newbie Copywriter http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/the-six-figure-boost-for-this-newbie-copywriter/ Julie Hassett had taken our Accelerated Program and gotten a few clients, but the biggest career-changer was her decision to attend Bootcamp! You can read her whole story here. Tue, 23 Aug 2016 15:23:57 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/the-six-figure-boost-for-this-newbie-copywriter/ The 50-Year-Old Secret of What Really Makes Your Prospect Buy http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/50-year-old-secret-of-what-makes-your-prospect-buy/ Why does your prospect buy your product? Is it the pretty color? Or the strength of the supplement? These dead-end ideas won’t work in B2C marketing. Tue, 23 Aug 2016 06:32:52 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/50-year-old-secret-of-what-makes-your-prospect-buy/ A Day with Dan Kennedy — The Ultimate Insider’s Guide to Finding and Getting High-Value Information Marketing Industry Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/day-with-dan-kennedy-the-ultimate-insiders-guide/ If you're coming to Bootcamp this year, stay an extra day and spend time with Dan Kennedy...it's a great chance for more training in info marketing and getting clients. Katie recently had a chance to discuss this opportunity with him - listen to what he had to say here. Mon, 22 Aug 2016 13:20:45 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/day-with-dan-kennedy-the-ultimate-insiders-guide/ Get a Proven Roadmap to Copywriter Success http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/get-a-proven-roadmap-to-copywriter-success/ At Bootcamp, Joshua Boswell reveals how you can achieve copywriter success by following his system for building your copywriting business. Mon, 22 Aug 2016 07:08:24 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/get-a-proven-roadmap-to-copywriter-success/ Why You Should Break the ‘2nd Commandment’ of Copywriting http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/why-you-should-break-copywriting-2nd-commandment/ Prospects buy because you highlight product benefits that touch their emotional core. But how do you figure out which product benefits to highlight? Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:59:41 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/why-you-should-break-copywriting-2nd-commandment/ Mega-Best-Selling Author Reveals Secret of Getting Started as a Writer http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/secret-of-getting-started-as-a-writer/ To be a great, go-to copywriter, you can never stop learning about copywriting. It’s a never-ending process. Mon, 22 Aug 2016 06:48:40 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/08/secret-of-getting-started-as-a-writer/