American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2017 American Writers & Artists Inc. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:50:33 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 The Total Immersion Approach to Landing Your First Social Media Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/immersion-approach-to-landing-social-media-clients/ Looking to take on the hottest retainer deal for writers? Use Nick Usborne’s immersion approach and start picking up social media clients on the spot. Tue, 22 Aug 2017 06:50:33 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/immersion-approach-to-landing-social-media-clients/ Social Media Writing is the Gateway Gig to a Lot More Work with Every Client http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/social-media-writing-gateway-gig-to-more-work/ Phenomenal growth… in an industry begging for trained copywriters… doing easy work. What’s not to love? Learn more about this fantastic opportunity. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 08:56:22 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/social-media-writing-gateway-gig-to-more-work/ Social Media Writing Leads to Multiple Copywriting Assignments http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/social-media-writing-leads-to-multiple-assignments/ Nick Usborne explains why writing for social media is the best way to get multiple paid copywriting assignments from a single client. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:47:17 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/social-media-writing-leads-to-multiple-assignments/ Your Best Bet for Predictable Writing Income for Years to Come http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/your-1-best-bet-for-predictable-writing-income/ One segment of the copywriting industry has a growing demand and not nearly enough copywriters to keep up with it AND gives you predictable writing income. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 06:25:36 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/your-1-best-bet-for-predictable-writing-income/ Active Social Media Users Now Outnumber World’s Three Most Populous Countries: Huge Opportunity for New Breed of Freelance Writers http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/huge-opportunity-for-new-freelance-writers/ Social Media is growing in opportunity … and that extends far beyond the US. Check out some of these statistics - and find out what becoming a Social Media Marketing Expert can do for YOUR career AND how you can sign up and save today! Sun, 20 Aug 2017 13:43:37 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/huge-opportunity-for-new-freelance-writers/ Love Social Media? Check Out this Copywriting Job. http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/love-social-media-check-out-this-copywriting-job/ As a copywriter and social media user, you’re ideally suited for this copywriting job opportunity. Sun, 20 Aug 2017 09:44:22 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/love-social-media-check-out-this-copywriting-job/ How Being a Social Media Expert Can Build Your Web-Writing Income http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/build-your-web-writing-income-with-social-media/ Social Media can supplement your freelance income by helping you get clients and promote yourself as a writer. Check out expert Nick Usborne's advice, and sign up today - and save! Sat, 19 Aug 2017 12:57:23 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/build-your-web-writing-income-with-social-media/ The Social Media Copywriting Job http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/the-social-media-copywriting-job/ This AWAI Member has found her perfect copywriting job working on Facebook and other social sites. Sat, 19 Aug 2017 07:07:56 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/the-social-media-copywriting-job/ Announcing a New Feature for B2B Writing Success Members: Technology Tips From Julia Borgini http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/new-for-bws-members-tips-from-julia-borgini/ Right now you can join the B2B Writing Success Site for just a dollar. And there's a multitude of resources available to you if you choose to become a member...like these tips from Julia Borgini - check it out, and sign up today! Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:38:36 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/new-for-bws-members-tips-from-julia-borgini/ Interview with a Barefoot Writer: Marcia Yudkin http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/interview-with-barefoot-writer-marcia-yudkin/ Marcia Yudkin shares why being true to yourself leads to the greatest writing wealth Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:13:53 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/08/interview-with-barefoot-writer-marcia-yudkin/