American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2014 American Writers & Artists Inc. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:40:23 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Free Teleconference: Million-Dollar Copywriter Dan Kennedy Takes You Inside the Information Marketing Industry and Reveals Everything You Need to Succeed in this Highly Lucrative Niche http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/free-teleconference-with-dan-kennedy/ On Tuesday, Sept. 16th, Dan Kennedy will host a free 1-hour teleconference where he will provide you with a roadmap to a successful info marketing career. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:40:23 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/free-teleconference-with-dan-kennedy/ Meet a Pro Working in Your Dream Niche http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/meet-a-pro-working-in-your-dream-niche/ At this year's Bootcamp, we’re bringing back our bonus “niche sessions” that can help you launch your freelance career faster than ever. Learn more here! Mon, 15 Sep 2014 11:52:14 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/meet-a-pro-working-in-your-dream-niche/ How Do I … ? http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-do-i/ Rebecca tackles a common question she hears from people who want to make a living as a writer but don’t know how to get started: What’s my first step? Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:27:18 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-do-i/ Never Deceive Your Prospect…BUT… http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/never-deceive-your-prospect-but/ Will Newman explains why your clients and long-term successes depend on being able to develop a trusting relationship with your prospect-turned-customer. Mon, 15 Sep 2014 06:15:45 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/never-deceive-your-prospect-but/ How to Land Your First 3 Social Media Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-to-land-your-first-3-social-media-clients/ For web writers, social media is a natural and lucrative add-on. Here’s how to get your first three clients and start building a powerful new revenue stream. Fri, 12 Sep 2014 06:15:15 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-to-land-your-first-3-social-media-clients/ How to Succeed Like Richard Armstrong http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-to-succeed-like-richard-armstrong/ We recently interviewed this year’s Bootcamp keynote speaker, Richard Armstrong. Read about his copywriting career and listen to the interview here! Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:13:25 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-to-succeed-like-richard-armstrong/ BEST DEAL EVER OFFERED: Save 50% on How to Make Money as a Social Media Marketing Expert http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/save-50-percent-on-social-media-marketing-expert/ Social media is a great service to offer clients, and an easy money generator, too! Save 50% on How to Make Money as a Social Media Marketing Expert. Thu, 11 Sep 2014 16:00:24 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/save-50-percent-on-social-media-marketing-expert/ Needed: Amazing Editor to Polish World-Class Content for Top Financial Publisher http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/needed-editor-for-top-financial-publisher/ The Palm Beach Letter is looking to hire an editor to polish top-notch financial copy. Check out the job description here! Thu, 11 Sep 2014 15:08:07 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/needed-editor-for-top-financial-publisher/ How B2B Companies are Winning on Social Media http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-b2b-companies-are-winning-on-social-media/ B2B companies are learning to harness the power of social media. Julia Borgini examines some unique examples of B2B social media marketing. Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:12:50 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/how-b2b-companies-are-winning-on-social-media/ 4 Ways YOU Can Profit From the Growth of Social Media http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/4-ways-you-can-profit-from-growth-of-social-media/ Millions of companies need outside help with their social media marketing. Here are four ways you can use your skills to get started as a social media expert. Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:00:50 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/09/4-ways-you-can-profit-from-growth-of-social-media/