American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2015 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 27 Mar 2015 06:51:19 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 This Will Help You Succeed As a Writer and in Life http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/this-will-help-you-succeed-as-a-writer-and-in-life/ Do these four simple things each day and you’ll find yourself feeling a LOT better about yourself, your life, and your career as a freelance writer. Fri, 27 Mar 2015 06:51:19 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/this-will-help-you-succeed-as-a-writer-and-in-life/ How to Banish the Fear of Getting Started http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/how-to-banish-the-fear-of-getting-started/ One of the big obstacles new freelancers face is the fear of getting started. Uncover the process that needs to happen for you to achieve your goals. Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:44:52 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/how-to-banish-the-fear-of-getting-started/ Seven Ways to Avoid the Pain of Bad Ergonomics http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/seven-ways-to-avoid-the-pain-of-bad-ergonomics/ The freedom of working from home is great — until you start having pain from a workspace without good ergonomics. Here’s how to avoid the pain. Thu, 26 Mar 2015 06:28:55 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/seven-ways-to-avoid-the-pain-of-bad-ergonomics/ Information Marketing: Copywriters Needed! http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/information-marketing-copywriters-needed/ In the information marketing niche, there’s a huge opportunity for copywriters. These clients need a high volume of work and they pay well, too. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:44:13 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/information-marketing-copywriters-needed/ How to Unlock the Rich Rewards of the Writer’s Life http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/how-to-unlock-the-rewards-of-the-writers-life/ If you want to live the writer’s life — and unlock the freedom and financial rewards that come with it — then this one tip will help you do it. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:37:21 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/how-to-unlock-the-rewards-of-the-writers-life/ Dan Kennedy’s Writing for Info Marketers Training and Certification Program http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/now-open-dan-kennedys-info-marketing-program/ Enrollment is open for million-dollar copywriter Dan Kennedy’s comprehensive program to prepare writers to work within the information marketing industry. Wed, 25 Mar 2015 06:01:42 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/now-open-dan-kennedys-info-marketing-program/ Secure Your FREE Ticket to the Webinar Series of the Year http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/secure-free-ticket-to-webinar-series-of-the-year/ Join Clayton Makepeace for a FREE 3-part webinar series where he will reveal the type of clients who pay copywriters like you up to 10 times more. Tue, 24 Mar 2015 14:22:24 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/secure-free-ticket-to-webinar-series-of-the-year/ Save $150 on Financial Copywriting Program http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/save-150-on-financial-copywriting-program/ If you want to break into the writing niche that has made millionaires out of more copywriters than any other, then take a closer look at Secrets of Writing Blockbuster Financial Market Controls. Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:30:58 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/save-150-on-financial-copywriting-program/ The Triumph of Hope Over Experience http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/the-triumph-of-hope-over-experience/ Clayton Makepeace says the most powerful motivator for your prospect is belief. Read this article to learn why. Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:53:51 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/the-triumph-of-hope-over-experience/ Don’t Let This Fear Keep You From Writing Success http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/dont-let-this-fear-keep-you-from-writing-success/ Discover three easy steps to start on the path toward getting really good as a writer — and blast past the fear of “there’s too much competition.” Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:28:25 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/03/dont-let-this-fear-keep-you-from-writing-success/