American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2017 American Writers & Artists Inc. Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:35:48 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 How “Writing to Explain” is the Foundation of Content Marketing http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/the-foundation-of-content-marketing/ Do you cringe at the idea of having to tap into your prospect’s deepest emotions? Gordon Graham says you can still be a successful copywriter… Tue, 24 Jan 2017 06:35:48 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/the-foundation-of-content-marketing/ FREE ONLINE TRAINING EVENT Join Ben Settle LIVE as He Reveals His “Five Steps to a 10-Minute Workday” Formula http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/free-webinar-10-minute-workday/ If you haven't heard yet - Ben Settle will be giving a FREE webinar, sharing some of the email secrets of his 10-Minute Workday. You can get all the details from Rebecca and sign up here! Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:24:19 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/free-webinar-10-minute-workday/ Learn These 12 Writing Projects in 12 Days http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/learn-these-12-writing-projects-in-12-days/ If you've been looking for a niche where you can learn all the ins and outs AND start quickly getting projects and landing clients - look no further. Save $100 NOW on Gordon Graham's Crash Course in B2B Content! Mon, 23 Jan 2017 09:12:27 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/learn-these-12-writing-projects-in-12-days/ Understanding These 4 Types of Writing Will Lead You to the Fastest Route to The Writer's Life http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/fastest-route-to-the-writers-life/ Many copywriters believe only one type of writing will bring them the writer's life. Master Copywriter Gordon Graham has a different perspective. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:59:43 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/fastest-route-to-the-writers-life/ How to Get Copywriting Royalties on Every Copywriting Project You Land http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/royalties-on-every-copywriting-project-you-land/ Royalties are coveted by copywriters in all niches, yet are hard to negotiate. Roy Furr explains how to get royalties on all your work. Mon, 23 Jan 2017 06:20:03 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/royalties-on-every-copywriting-project-you-land/ New Freelancer Lands High-Paying Copywriting Jobs http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/new-freelancer-lands-high-paying-copywriting-jobs/ A few months into her new career as a copywriter, this AWAI member has landed two clients on a retainer and she’s working towards landing new copywriting jobs. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:16:35 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/new-freelancer-lands-high-paying-copywriting-jobs/ Start the Year off Right - 10 Weeks of Live Copywriting Training With Me and Rebecca http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/last-chance-10-weeks-of-training-with-the-best/ It's the last day to sign up for live training with Katie and Rebecca. Make this your year to master The Accelerated Copywriting Program and start living the writer's life as they take you by hand each week through the Companion Series! Fri, 20 Jan 2017 07:39:19 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/last-chance-10-weeks-of-training-with-the-best/ Going from “You’ll Never Be a Successful Writer” to The Writer's Life http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/from-youll-never-be-successful-to-writers-life/ Many of us have dreamt of being a professional writer only to have our dreams crushed. AWAI member overcame obstacles to achieve the writer's life. Fri, 20 Jan 2017 06:01:06 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/from-youll-never-be-successful-to-writers-life/ AWAI Member Has Cracked the Code to Finding Freelance Writing Jobs Around the Globe http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/member-found-success-writing-around-the-globe/ Thanks to copywriting and the writer’s life Mark Andrews has traveled across Asia and beyond for freelance writing jobs. Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:45:31 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/member-found-success-writing-around-the-globe/ You Know That Cliché “You Can’t Teach an Old Dog?” T’aint True! http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/cliche-you-cant-teach-an-old-dog-taint-true/ It’s easy to get stuck in doing things the way we’ve always done them. Like learning the secrets of copywriting. But often, a new approach is needed. Thu, 19 Jan 2017 06:58:42 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2017/01/cliche-you-cant-teach-an-old-dog-taint-true/