American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2014 American Writers & Artists Inc. Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:27:23 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Storytelling Skills Help This AWAI Member Land a Major Project http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/storytelling-skills-help-member-land-major-project/ Sage Johnson’s passion for and history with storytelling landed her a great gig with case study guru Casey Hibbard. Read about the project here! Thu, 30 Oct 2014 11:27:23 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/storytelling-skills-help-member-land-major-project/ Smart Marketing: Creating the Helpful B2B Blog http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/smart-marketing-creating-the-helpful-b2b-blog/ What makes a B2B blog successful? See how making a B2B blog helpful by educating prospects can lead to more sales and better customers. Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:56:15 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/smart-marketing-creating-the-helpful-b2b-blog/ Finding Beacons to Light Your Success Journey http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/finding-beacons-to-light-your-success-journey/ Even when you have good goals and objectives, there will be times when it feels like you’re traveling in the dark. That’s when you need guiding beacons. Thu, 30 Oct 2014 06:29:50 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/finding-beacons-to-light-your-success-journey/ Circle of Success Member Finds Fulfilling and High-Paying Work as a Freelancer http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/circle-of-success-member-finds-high-paying-work/ The education received from Circle of Success has led to many steady freelance gigs for AWAI member Anne Michelsen. Read her story here! Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:59:03 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/circle-of-success-member-finds-high-paying-work/ A Newcomer Takes Home a Bootcamp Spec Challenge Award http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/a-newcomer-wins-bootcamp-spec-challenge-award/ Valerie Swiderski only completed the accelerated copywriting program a month before Bootcamp, and she left as a spec challenge winner with $1,000 in her pocket! Wed, 29 Oct 2014 14:45:40 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/a-newcomer-wins-bootcamp-spec-challenge-award/ Grabbing the Attention of Potential Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/grabbing-the-attention-of-potential-clients/ Getting client attention is key to any successful marketing campaigns. Christina Gillick shares how to grab attention when promoting yourself. Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:31:48 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/grabbing-the-attention-of-potential-clients/ When Failure Ceases to Exist http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/when-failure-ceases-to-exist/ AWAI Circle of Success Master Instructor Will Newman shows you a simple but very powerful way to “failure-proof” your career… and your whole life. Wed, 29 Oct 2014 06:54:30 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/when-failure-ceases-to-exist/ Test Drive Wealthy Web Writer Membership for Only $1! http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/test-drive-wealthy-web-writer-membership-for-1/ Limited Time Offer: Get one month of complete access to the Wealthy Web Writer site ... for only one dollar! Learn more here. Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:26:35 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/test-drive-wealthy-web-writer-membership-for-1/ Freedom, Fulfillment and More — That’s The Writer’s Life for this Circle of Success Member http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/freedom-fullfillment-and-more/ Circle of Success has allowed this mother of four to work from home and live the writer’s life - all while maintaining a successful copywriting business. Tue, 28 Oct 2014 14:19:00 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/freedom-fullfillment-and-more/ The Surest Way to Reach Your Success Goal http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/the-surest-way-to-reach-your-success-goal/ This simple and effective goal-setting strategy gives you a clear sense of where you’re going and how to get there… plus, a huge sense of accomplishment. Tue, 28 Oct 2014 06:49:29 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2014/10/the-surest-way-to-reach-your-success-goal/