American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2016 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:50 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Halfway through the Copywriting Program, AWAI Member Lands Job! http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/awai-member-lands-job-still-working-on-program/ With the skills she learned from The Accelerated Copywriting Program and the support from others, this member landed the perfect job combining both her passion and new skill ... and she was only halfway through! Fri, 12 Feb 2016 16:38:50 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/awai-member-lands-job-still-working-on-program/ One Final Secret to Becoming the Best Online Copywriter http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/final-secret-to-becoming-best-online-copywriter/ Web writing guru Nick Usborne shares his secret for the fastest way to develop your skillset and become a top-shelf copywriter. Fri, 12 Feb 2016 06:10:38 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/final-secret-to-becoming-best-online-copywriter/ Thinking About Becoming an Online Copywriter? Let Me Answer Your Questions First… http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/thinking-about-becoming-an-online-copywriter/ Interested in writing for the ever-growing web industry? Here Rebecca Matter answers some questions you may have about becoming a web copywriter. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 18:30:17 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/thinking-about-becoming-an-online-copywriter/ Free Webinar Recording: Make a Living as an Online Copywriter http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/make-a-living-as-an-online-copywriter-webinar/ The demand for web writers is HUGE, so Rebecca Matter and Nick Usborne recorded a webinar about taking advantage of the opportunity. Listen here for free! Thu, 11 Feb 2016 15:21:22 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/make-a-living-as-an-online-copywriter-webinar/ 5 Red Flags That Signal a Problem http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/5-red-flags-that-signal-a-problem/ While the vast majority of prospects make wonderful clients, there are some you’d rather avoid. Here are five red flags to look for. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 14:54:59 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/5-red-flags-that-signal-a-problem/ How to Find Your First Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/how-to-find-your-first-clients/ Need online copywriting projects? Check out these strategies for reaching out to potential clients and companies in industries you are really interested in. Thu, 11 Feb 2016 06:55:41 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/how-to-find-your-first-clients/ Best Deal Ever Offered on Web Copywriting 2.0: Clients, Feedback AND $150 Off http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/best-deal-ever-offered-web-copywriting-2-point-0/ We've put together the best deal we've ever offered for the Web Copywriting 2.0 program. Learn how to save $150 and be working as a web writer within a couple of months. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:40:07 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/best-deal-ever-offered-web-copywriting-2-point-0/ Are You Using Enough Types of Content on Your Website? http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/are-you-using-enough-types-of-content/ You can make your client’s website work better in terms of lead generation, audience engagement, and overall sales by using more types of content. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:14:43 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/are-you-using-enough-types-of-content/ Nothing Beats Earning 6-Figures While Doing Work You Really Enjoy! http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/nothing-beats-6-figures-doing-work-you-enjoy/ You can make six-figures a year as an online copywriter, with any kind of writing. Here are some examples of high-paying online writing gigs. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:25:43 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/nothing-beats-6-figures-doing-work-you-enjoy/ How to Find the Online Copywriting Work You’ll Love Most http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/find-the-online-copywriting-work-youll-love-most/ Want to be an online copywriter but unsure what to write about? Here are some tips to identify the kinds on online writing projects you’ll really love to work on. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:02:24 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/find-the-online-copywriting-work-youll-love-most/