American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2015 American Writers & Artists Inc. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:16:30 -0400 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Last Chance to Register for Bootcamp for $598 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/last-chance-to-register-for-bootcamp-for-598/ Today is the LAST DAY to combine our special Bootcamp payment plan with the $200 Early-Bird Discount. Register here now for only $598. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:16:30 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/last-chance-to-register-for-bootcamp-for-598/ Single Most Important Person for Your Success http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/the-single-most-important-person-for-your-success/ The desire to succeed is powerful and necessary. But remember, you’re in for the long haul. There’s one person who has the greatest impact on your success. Fri, 31 Jul 2015 06:12:55 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/the-single-most-important-person-for-your-success/ Newest AWAI Member Case Study: John Torre http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/newest-awai-member-case-study-john-torre/ New Jersey native, John Torre always wrote creatively on the side, but never thought he could make enough of a living to support his family. Find out the eye-opening writing projects John found that opened the door to making a great living – writing. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:31:12 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/newest-awai-member-case-study-john-torre/ The Perfect Lead Magnet in 8 Easy Steps http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/the-perfect-lead-magnet-in-8-easy-steps/ A lead magnet is an effective way to capture your prospect’s attention. Here is an easy 8-step process for developing the perfect lead magnet. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:30:20 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/the-perfect-lead-magnet-in-8-easy-steps/ 4 Productivity Tips to Keep You Successful and Sane http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/4-productivity-tips-to-keep-you-successful/ The better your productivity, the faster you’ll achieve success. Here are four key productivity strategies that relate directly to your writing. Thu, 30 Jul 2015 06:25:58 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/4-productivity-tips-to-keep-you-successful/ How to Produce Great Content in a Short Time http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/how-to-produce-great-content-in-a-short-time/ Learn to write great content in a short time, and you’ll position yourself to do better as a web writer. Use these techniques to write better and faster. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 11:52:00 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/how-to-produce-great-content-in-a-short-time/ Resume Writing Provides Some Serious Glicken for this COS Member and Her Family http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/resume-writing-provides-glicken-for-cos-member/ This Circle of Success member's family benefited greatly from the information, techniques and skills learned from the Pro Resume Writer program. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:37:01 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/resume-writing-provides-glicken-for-cos-member/ The Most Important Thing You Can Do to Really Know Your Prospect http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/most-important-thing-you-can-do-to-know-prospect/ Your imagination can help you flesh out the real person you’re writing to. But it can’t tell you exactly how she thinks or feels. Here’s how to do that. Wed, 29 Jul 2015 06:14:25 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/most-important-thing-you-can-do-to-know-prospect/ Two Crucial Steps to Getting to Know Your Prospect http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/two-crucial-steps-to-getting-to-know-your-prospect/ Delve more deeply into the first quality of empathy. Discover how to develop a realistic understanding of your prospect’s core complex. Tue, 28 Jul 2015 06:46:35 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/two-crucial-steps-to-getting-to-know-your-prospect/ Kick Your Writing Income Into High Gear http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/kick-your-writing-income-into-high-gear/ The REAL secret of being remarkably creative in your writing is connectivity — not creativity. Katie Yeakle explains why here. Mon, 27 Jul 2015 14:45:56 -0400 http://www.awaionline.com/2015/07/kick-your-writing-income-into-high-gear/