American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2016 American Writers & Artists Inc. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:38:29 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Turning Technical Lingo Into Readable Content Spells Copywriter Success http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/turning-technical-lingo-into-readable-content/ Engineering companies value this B2B copywriter because she knows their industry and can create effective white papers and other marketing copy for their prospects. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:38:29 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/turning-technical-lingo-into-readable-content/ AWAI Member Doubles Income and Achieves Copywriter Success http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/major-copywriter-success-after-web-intensive/ AWAI Member Les Worley more than doubled his income and achieved even more copywriting success after Web Intensive, including a $5,000 retainer contract. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:10:17 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/major-copywriter-success-after-web-intensive/ Take Action: How to Get Started as a B2B Copywriter http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/take-action-how-to-get-started/ Don’t let the feeling of overwhelm intimidate you and hold you back. Here’s how to get started as a B2B copywriter. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:40:15 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/take-action-how-to-get-started/ 3 Surefire Tips for Getting Your First Web Copywriting Clients http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/surefire-tips-for-getting-web-copywriting-clients/ Writing for the Web offers tremendous opportunities for achieving the writer's life. But how do you find clients? Nick Usborne offers 3 surefire tips. Thu, 08 Dec 2016 06:21:48 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/surefire-tips-for-getting-web-copywriting-clients/ Wanted: 60 Writers, No Experience Necessary http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/wanted-60-writers-no-experience-necessary/ Get hands-on experience with some of the BEST experts in the business at this year’s Web Copywriting Intensive. But if you're serious act fast - only 60 writers can attend and seats are already halfway filled! Get all the details here and sign up now! Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:25:35 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/wanted-60-writers-no-experience-necessary/ 5 Small Things that Can Lead to Daily Progress http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/5-small-things-that-can-lead-to-daily-progress/ Feeling stuck on how to move forward in your web-writing business? Doing these 5 things can help you make daily progress toward your goals. Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:11:04 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/5-small-things-that-can-lead-to-daily-progress/ Are You Ready to Tap Into a $300 BILLION Opportunity? http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/ready-to-tap-into-a-300-billion-opportunity/ Interested in tapping into the opportunities a $300 billion market provides? One that’s growing at least 20% every year? Learn how… Wed, 07 Dec 2016 06:09:57 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/ready-to-tap-into-a-300-billion-opportunity/ Newest AWAI Member Case Study: Candice Lazar http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/newest-awai-member-case-study-candice-lazar/ Attorney Candice Lazar felt something was missing from her career. Looking for a creative outlet, she discovered the fun — and freedom — of freelance copywriting. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 16:15:23 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/newest-awai-member-case-study-candice-lazar/ Be a Paid Writer, Without Clients — Last Call! http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/be-a-paid-writer-without-clients-last-call/ Create a website writing about the things you love and get paid for months on end. Nick Usborne will show you how...but hurry - today's your last chance to save $150 AND take advantage of some special bonuses! Tue, 06 Dec 2016 07:11:24 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/be-a-paid-writer-without-clients-last-call/ 2 Ways a Money-Making Website Will Help Grow Your Freelance Writing Business http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/2-ways-a-money-making-website-will-help-business/ Money-Making Websites offer an easy income stream without clients. They also bring you two other advantages for building your dream writer’s life. Tue, 06 Dec 2016 06:51:20 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/12/2-ways-a-money-making-website-will-help-business/