American Writers & Artists Inc. http://www.awaionline.com/ The latest news from American Writers & Artists Inc. en (c) 2016 American Writers & Artists Inc. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:40:07 -0500 http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 60 Best Deal Ever Offered on Web Copywriting 2.0: Clients, Feedback AND $150 Off http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/best-deal-ever-offered-web-copywriting-2-point-0/ We've put together the best deal we've ever offered for the Web Copywriting 2.0 program. Learn how to save $150 and be working as a web writer within a couple of months. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:40:07 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/best-deal-ever-offered-web-copywriting-2-point-0/ Are You Using Enough Types of Content on Your Website? http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/are-you-using-enough-types-of-content/ You can make your client’s website work better in terms of lead generation, audience engagement, and overall sales by using more types of content. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 14:14:43 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/are-you-using-enough-types-of-content/ Nothing Beats Earning 6-Figures While Doing Work You Really Enjoy! http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/nothing-beats-6-figures-doing-work-you-enjoy/ You can make six-figures a year as an online copywriter, with any kind of writing. Here are some examples of high-paying online writing gigs. Wed, 10 Feb 2016 11:25:43 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/nothing-beats-6-figures-doing-work-you-enjoy/ How to Find the Online Copywriting Work You’ll Love Most http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/find-the-online-copywriting-work-youll-love-most/ Want to be an online copywriter but unsure what to write about? Here are some tips to identify the kinds on online writing projects you’ll really love to work on. Tue, 09 Feb 2016 13:02:24 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/find-the-online-copywriting-work-youll-love-most/ How to Fall in Love with Your Career http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/how-to-fall-in-love-with-your-career/ Imagine how life would feel if you truly loved your work and it earned you six figures a year. This week, Nick Usborne talks about the $300 billion industry that that writers can tap into to build a profitable freelance business. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:17:03 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/how-to-fall-in-love-with-your-career/ Save $500 on Makepeace Mastermind Alliance Membership http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/save-500-on-makepeace-mastermind-membership/ Clayton Makepeace’s monthly Mastermind meetings have been wildly successful and we want as many people as possible to experience it, so we’re re-offering the $500 discount … but only for a very short time. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 15:04:06 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/save-500-on-makepeace-mastermind-membership/ What Do Fountain Pens Have to Do With Copywriting? http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/what-do-fountain-pens-have-to-do-with-copywriting/ Learn what key marketing and business technique took a company from selling their product from their home to a 12,000-square-foot facility and $3.4 million annual revenues. Mon, 08 Feb 2016 06:13:59 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/what-do-fountain-pens-have-to-do-with-copywriting/ How I Scheduled for My Copywriting Success http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/how-i-scheduled-for-my-copywriting-success/ Adapt this 9-step scheduling strategy to your life to improve productivity and reach freelance success faster. Fri, 05 Feb 2016 06:51:24 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/how-i-scheduled-for-my-copywriting-success/ 3 Tips for Effective B2B SEO Research http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/3-tips-for-effective-b2b-seo-research/ Doing SEO research for B2B companies can be tricky. Asking these three questions will help you find the right keywords and keyphrases. Thu, 04 Feb 2016 09:22:36 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/3-tips-for-effective-b2b-seo-research/ 2 Minutes to More Powerful and Focused Writing http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/2-minutes-to-more-powerful-and-focused-writing/ Follow this easy - and scientifically proven - trick to improve confidence and ramp up your writing career. Thu, 04 Feb 2016 06:33:29 -0500 http://www.awaionline.com/2016/02/2-minutes-to-more-powerful-and-focused-writing/